January 23, 2018 @ 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Finance Committee Meeting

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 23rd At 6:00 PM in the Church Office.

The Finance Committee meets quarterly.

Finance – 2018

Vickie Mills (20) – Chair          Megan Seay (19)                       Pam Syers (19)

Rusty McClellen (19)                     Bruce Austin (20)                Alice Blanton (20)

Debbie Vyvial (20)

Admin Council Chair      SPRC Rep                                Trustees Rep

Lay Leader                      Treasurer –

Church Administrator – Ingrid Clark

They are the stewards of the financial resources of the congregation to support and strengthen the mission and ministry of the congregation.